The firm congratulates David F. Bienvenu on his election to the American Bar Association Board of Governors. 

SPSR announces that Josh M. Hudson has been named a partner in the firm. 

SPSR lawyers named Super Lawyers again in 2014.

Robert Redfearn, Jr. and Susan Clade Successful in Defense of Whistleblower Claim and Prosecution of Breach of Contract Claim

Simon Peragine welcomes Louis Oubre to the firm.

Best Lawyers® names Bruce Shreves 2013 Lawyer of the Year in Mediation.

Charles Riley has been elected to serve as Representative-At-Large by the Transportation Lawyers Association (TLA). For more information on this organization, visit

Best Lawyers®, the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession, recognized the following Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn attorneys in their 2013 edition:

Copyright © Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn, LLP | Disclaimer | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Emergency Information | Staff Login