Charles Riley has been named the Chairperson of the New Members Committee of the Transportation Lawyers Association.

Christopher Conley was recently selected to participate in the ABA Forum on the Construction Industry’s inaugural Construction Forum Trial Academy in Washington, D.C.

Simon Peragine Wins “Food from the Bar” Competition to Benefit Second Harvest Bank

SPS&R Hosts "A Night of Giving" benefiting New Orleans' Crescent House Healing Center.

SPS&R partner, Susan F. Clade, was recently recognized by the Delta Safety Society for valuable contributions and for her presentation at the Society's general meeting in March 2012.

Simon Peragine Attorneys Display Their Culinary Skills for a Good Cause

SPS&R Attorneys Graduate ABA Tort Trial & Insurance Practice Section Trial Academy

Congratulations to Jay Kern, Denise Puente, Robert L. Redfearn & Bruce Shreves for being named in the St. Charles Avenue Super Lawyers Top Louisiana Attorneys. 

SPS&R partner, Susan F. Clade, has re-joined the Board of Directors of the New Orleans Association for Women Attorneys as the historian.

Copyright © Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn, LLP | Disclaimer | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Emergency Information | Staff Login