H. Bruce Shreves has been selected to the 2017 New Orleans CityBusiness Leadership in Law class.  

Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn is pleased to announce that ten attorneys have been named to the 2017 edition of Louisiana Super Lawyers.

H. Bruce Shreves has been selected as an America’s Top 100 Attorneys® Lifetime Achievement Member.

Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn has been ranked in the 2017 "Best Law Firms" list by U.S. News & World Report and Best Lawyers®.


The firm received Metropolitan Tier 1 rankings in the areas of Arbitration, Construction Law, Construction Litigation, and Mediation.

H. Bruce Shreves spoke to the Surety Claims Institute Annual Meeting in Newport, Rhode Island on June 24, 2016 on the topic of Ethical Dilemmas in Mediation and Arbitration.

H. Bruce Shreves spoke to the Baton Rouge Bar Association Construction Law Section on June 7, 2016 on the topic How Did I Lose This Arbitration?

John Shreves recognized for service to The Pro Bono Project

SPSR welcomes Benjamin R. Grau and Sara L. Ochs to the firm.

Denise Puente inducted into the American College of Construction Lawyers

Copyright © Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn, LLP | Disclaimer | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Emergency Information | Staff Login