Each year recognition is given to a jurist, an attorney, and a professor who, by reason of his or her professional activities, have distinguished themselves in their chosen profession and have brought credit and honor to the legal profession.  A list of past honorees can be found here.

Alongside Bruce Shreves as the 2018 Distinguished Attorney, the 2018 Distinguished Jurist is D. Milton Moore III and the Distinguished Professor is Thomas C. Galligan, Jr.

Copyright © Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn, LLP | Disclaimer | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Emergency Information | Staff Login