SPSR Named to the 2021 U.S. News & World Report and Best Lawyers “Best Law Firms” List 

Two SPSR Lawyers Named to New Orleans Magazine’s “Top Lawyers” List 

Robert Redfearn Jr. Speaks at the IADC Contracts and Risk Management Conference

Eleven Lawyers Named 2021 Best Lawyers in America

Denise Puente Speaks on Understanding and Negotiating Contract Terms

Lacresha Wilkerson to Give Virtual Welcome to LSU's Incoming Freshman Class

SPSR Receives State and Individual Honors in 2020 Chambers USA

Copyright © Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn, LLP | Disclaimer | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Emergency Information | Staff Login